You Are Browsing 'iHorse' Tag

By Brihanna Watson On 17 Oct, 2015 At 09:16 PM | Categorized As iPhone, Reviews | With 0 Comments
iHorse Racing image 1

iHorse Racing 2, by Gamemiracle Company Ltd, submerges you into the life of horse racing, from training, managing, racing, and winning with your prize horses. Here is the apps full description: Facebook Group : ********************************* FREE Diamond & Credits will be given daily Free gifts time at GMT 9:00pm (HKT 5:00am, PST 1:00pm) – […]

%d bloggers like this: